Jun. 28, 2019
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 28, 2019
2Season 2 Mar. 26, 2020


Shy Natsu awakens as part of a group chosen to ensure the survival of humanity. Together, they have to survive on a changed Earth.

Original title セブンシーズ
TMDb Rating 7.9 46 votes
First air date Jun. 28, 2019
Last air date Mar. 26, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

TAMAYOMI: The Baseball Girls
Sing “Yesterday” for Me
Super Shiro
Attack on Tomorrow
My Hero Academia
22/7 計算中
A3! Season Spring & Summer
Black Clover
The 8th Son? Are You Kidding Me?
Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma